Cami Park

Like a string of diamonds

In Poetry, Prose, Travel on June 19, 2010 at 2:25 pm

Mark Baumer is walking across America.

I have a piece in the new Requited.

I love New Wave Vomit, and want to send ana c. something  and say hi.

Reading The Unabridged Journals of Sylvia Plath; I hope to have a respectable submission for the Fat Gold Watch Press anthology.

Drinking lemonade.

  1. I knew you before you were famous! I’m happy that everybody else now knows how Gordon you are.

  2. I love that poem. I always wondered how Ivan was.
    xo

  3. Haha– thanks you guys.

  4. i love your poem and i love you so please send me something soon. i am waiting 🙂

  5. Oh boy oh boy oh boy- okay!

  6. Great piece, Cami, as well as your work in Noo and Wigleaf. Awesome, wonderful work…

  7. Aw, thanks, Eric. Always great to hear from you!

  8. This poem is truly awesome. I love things involving meat and the idea of meat. Hope you submit soon!

  9. I thought “stilettos of meat” was pretty good. 🙂

Leave a Reply

