Cami Park

Patches on my pants

In Confessional, Music, Prose on February 14, 2010 at 12:46 am

I wrote Niccolò Machiavelli Answers Questions Online Literary Magazines Ask Other Authors for for every year.

I hope to finish 3 very short stories by 5PM (EST) on the 17th for this Harvard Book Store thing.

I want to write something to submit to Titular. I like their concept, but I’m kind of intimidated by Krammer Abrahams.

I really love the blues.

  1. Q: When you and I leave this world, what remains?

    A: The infelicity of these arms.

    Genius!

  2. Oh, thank you! I just loved that phrase!

Leave a Reply

