Cami Park

I just guess

In Art, Confessional, Music on February 13, 2010 at 2:41 pm

I am so fucking disgustingly bummed today I can’t stand it. I will die.

  1. I am very very glad you stuck around for today. Ha! We could have got shit faced sorry drunk together last night.
    xo

  2. That would have been amazing! I watched The Virgin Spring instead. It wasn’t so bad.

  3. I watched Apolo Ono. He was so pretty.
    xox

  4. Apolo Ono should be wrapped in cellophane, he’s so pretty.

  5. He should come to my house after so I can feed him a sandwich. And stuff. heh.

    The Evil Rebecca

Leave a Reply

