Cami Park

Smokes

In List, Music, Poetry on January 19, 2010 at 5:41 pm
Vodpod videos no longer available.

Things That Used to Be Legal
Cami Park

Burning leaves
Sunday afternoons a giant cigar

Cigarette commercials
Animated packs dancing, singing of their flavor

Stalking
This hurt the most to lose
Bloated nights cushioning eggshell days
Everything underwater

  1. Thanks, I don’t know what it is!

  2. I love this I loved finding it this morning. I was thinking on the very same things and I tried to leave a post but it disappeared.
    xo

  3. Oh shit. Well there it is now.

    EMBARRASSED.

  4. I found it in my spam file this morning– I don’t know why it was put there! WordPress has been a little wonky with some things lately.

  5. Thanks muchly, sir.

Leave a Reply

